[Hyun] in TGM 2009

2011/08/22

Download links:

(HQ-720p)

(LQ)

**Seohyun made a guest appearance in Taeyeon’s WGM in 2009

**Sunny(Sun), Jessica(Jes), Seohyun(SH), Taeyeon(TY), Hyungdon(HD)

Sun: The bride and the bridegroom will now enter.
HD: Why are you getting up?
TY: Why..
Sun: Why not?
HD: Aww.. you really..
TY: How come YOU’re linking arms with me, oppa?
HD: I actually like linking arms.
TY: Really?

Sun: Play the wedding march please~
TY: Do you want to do “two-steps”?
TY: What is this?
Sun: Okay, the bride and bridegroom have entered now.
HD: But wait, Miss MC.
Sun: Yes.
HD: Actually the officiant usually enters first.
Sun: Really?
SH: Unni, I told you.
Sun: Put the confetti back, then.
HD: She’s telling me to put confetti back just because the officiant hasn’t entered.
Sun: Okay, the officiant will be entering now.
Sun: Why don’t you make some sound effects?
Jes: Oh, right, I’m one of the guests.
HD: She is one of the guests?
Sun: She has a lot of roles to play.
HD: I thought she was a florist.
Sun: Oh, Yuri from SNSD is here as well.
HD: Oh, Hi. I didn’t have time to say hi earlier.

Sun: Now we will have Seohyun, the youngest from SNSD, to officiate this wedding.
(the youngest SIL)
[Officiant – Seohyun (19 yrs old)]
SH: Okay… I sincerely give my congratulations on your marriage.
Sun: She’s like an announcer.
TY: Thank you.
SH: First of all, I have a few favors to ask for our groom, JungHyungDon-goon.
Sun: She said JungHyungDon “goon”..

(** “-goon” is used after someone’s name usually when referring to a little boy or someone younger than you; “-yang” is for a girl)

SH: First, never pick up things using your toes.
SH: and to become a proud husband to your wife, please try to lose some weight.
HD: I’m sorry, Miss Officiant, but the MC’s swaying too much.
TY: Right!
SH: (continuing) Please lose some weight.
SH: and Taeyeon-unni will provide you with ‘healthy food’, not pork katsu, so please eat them without any questions.
HD: ‘Healthy food’ instead of pork katsu.. without any questions…?
SH: Yes.
Jes: Son, Be quiet.
HD: So now you’re my mother?
Sun: Multiple roles…
TY: Are you my mother-in-law?
SH: and treat KimTaeYeon-yang like a princess for the rest of your life.
HD: This is like a slavery.
Jes: Son!
HD: Yes, mother.

Sun: Now the bride and bridegroom will make a pledge.
SH: Bridegroom, JungHyunDon, will love the bride, KimTaeYeon, until your “black hair turns silver like the onion roots…
HD: You just spit on me. The officiant lady just spit on me.
HD: Did you see? Even a rainbow..
TY: Our maknae…
HD: What part of it was so funny? The “black hair” part?
Sun: Is It the “black” part or the “roots” part? Tell me, I’ll change it for you.
Sun: Is it just Oppa, who’s making it so funny?
SH: …will you treat her like a princess until your black hair turns silver like onion roots?
HD: Yes.
SH: KimTaeYeon-yang, will you understand your husband and be.. able.. to live… like that?
HD: Live… like that..? She won’t die!
SH: Please don’t talk back to me.
HD: I just can’t be quiet for this one though.
TY: Yes!
SH: So now I announce that the two of you are husband and wife.

SH: Does anyone have any objections?
[With the SIL’s watching…]
[The moment of becoming husband and wife…]
Jes: I object this marriage.
HD: What’s this, a drama?
Sun: Who are you, by the way?
Jes: I’m his ex-girl friend.
Sun: She’s too into playing roles…
TY: Even she herself thinks it’s ridiculous.
HD: Mother, I hope you’ll find out who you really are…

4 Responses to “[Hyun] in TGM 2009”

  1. Luigi Fulk said

    I really prize your piece of work, Great post.

  2. I definitely wanted to compose a quick comment so as to express gratitude to you for these pleasant pointers you are writing at this site. My time intensive internet search has at the end of the day been compensated with useful information to go over with my close friends. I would admit that we visitors are truly fortunate to exist in a magnificent website with so many special individuals with useful tactics. I feel somewhat lucky to have encountered the website page and look forward to plenty of more pleasurable times reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  3. Luigi Fulk said

    Glad to be one of the visitors on this awful web site :D.

  4. Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, thanks.

Leave a Reply

